Registrar's Office

View section navigation menu Section menu

The Office of the Registrar enforces academic policy, maintains student records and protects the privacy and security of academic and personal information.  The Registrars’ office provides friendly customer service and knowledge to assist students in their academic pursuit. For all Registrar questions, please contact 559-453-2037.

Registrar Staff

Danielle Jeffress
Danielle Jeffress

Registrar
danielle.jeffress@fresno.edu

Oversees all aspects of policy and procedure as it relates to the Office of the Registrar


Leadership Team

Photo of Thomas Cairns
Thomas Cairns

Associate Registrar
thomas.cairns@fresno.edu

  • Evaluates graduate degrees
  • Coordinates grade processes
  • Oversees TUG support team

Articulation and Evaluation Team

elbio carballo
Elbio Carballo

Registrar Operations Coordinator
elbio.carballo@fresno.edu

  • K-16 Pathway support
  • Evaluation support

 


Photo of Briana Freeman
Briana Freeman

Registrar Operations Coordinator
briana.freeman@fresno.edu

  • Transfer Evaluations
  • Articulation Support

Operations Team

Photo of Tara Neufeld portrait
Tara Neufeld

Senior Registrar Operations Coordinator
tara.neufeld@fresno.edu

  • Classroom scheduling
  • Systems management for the Office of the Registrar

Student Support and Evaluation Team

Dustin Cabral portrait
Dustin Cabral

Registrar Coordinator
dustin.cabral@fresno.edu

  • NCAA Certification 
  • TUG support
  • TUG retention

Photo of Photo of Emily Colvard
Emily Colvard

Registrar Coordinator
emily.colvard@fresno.edu

  • Graduate degree conferral
  • Graduate student support
  • Catalog support

 


Clint Harris portrait
Clint Harris

Registrar Coordinator
clint.harris@fresno.edu

  • Evaluates and confers TUG degrees
  • TUG student support
  • ADT student support

Regional Team

Photo of Tracy Ekizian portrait
Tracy Ekizian

Registrar Operations Coordinator
tracy.ekizian@fresno.edu

  • Transcripts Evaluations
  • Degree Evaluation and Posting
  • Enrollment Verifications

Human silhouette
Nina Gomez

Registrar Operations Coordinator
nina.gomez@fresno.edu

  • Transcripts Evaluations
  • Degree Evaluation and Posting
  • Enrollment Verifications

alejandra salwasser
Alejandra Salwasser

Senior Registrar Operations Coordinator
alejandra.salwasser@fresno.edu

  • VA School Certifying Official
  • Regional Campus Registrar Team Supervision