Photo of Becky Bradley
Rebecca Bradley

Executive Director of Public Relations & Community Engagement
559-453-2021
rebecca.bradley@fresno.edu


Photo of Don Griffith
Don Griffith

Vice President of Advancement & Executive Director of FPU Foundation
559-453-3485
donald.griffith@fresno.edu


Photo of Katherine Herms
Katherine Herms

Assistant Director of Donor Engagement
559-453-3678
katherine.herms@fresno.edu


Amy Lawrence
Amy Lawrence

Director of Grant Funding Support and Foundations Relations
559-453-3453
amy.lawrence@fresno.edu


Photo of Diane Martinez
Diana Martinez

Advancement Services Specialist
559-453-2044
diana.martinez@fresno.edu


Photo of Glen Quiring
Glen Quiring

Executive Director of Development and Advancement Services
559-453-2251
glen.quiring@fresno.edu


Photo of Ali Sena
Ali Sena

Director of Alumni Development
559-453-2236
ali.sena@fresno.edu


Photo of Skylar Starbeck
Skyler Starbeck

Event Coordinator
559-453-2218
skyler.starbeck@fresno.edu


Photo of Wayne Steffen
Wayne Steffen

Associate Director of Publications and Media Relations
559-453-3677
wayne.steffen@fresno.edu